Vorstand

Co-Präsidentinnen
Dürig Regina 078 720 01 24 regina.duerig@fr-modo.ch
Zimmermann Elisabeth 079 743 68 02 elisabeth.zimmermann@fr-modo.ch
Kassierin
Gempeler Sonja 079 645 31 77 sonja.gempeler@fr-modo.ch
Beisitzerin
Zbinden Claudine 079 734 98 93 claudine.zbinden@fr-modo.ch
Mitglieder
Kalbermatter Isabelle 079 342 40 18 Vorstandsmitglied@fr-modo.ch
Seemann Stritt Christine 079 241 55 39 christine.seemann@fr-modo.ch
Walther Sara 079 252 59 51 sara.walther@fr-modo.ch